Pastor Connie Benton Lucas

05/03/2019

                                            Pastor at River bottom Christian Outreach

I have been called to reach out to the homeless and make sure they are provided for. I am excited about the ministry. I was inspired to create this Outreach Movement because of a sign posted in McDonald's urging people to stop giving their money to panhandlers, and to give it to a "real" charity. It broke my heart to know that a food establishment refuses to feed the hungry. So I decided to do something about it. I have always humbled myself in the presence of the poor.
"By the Grace of God, there Goeth I." 

WALK FOR JESUS INTERNATIONAL. LLC
All rights reserved 2019
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started